A Vida Portuguesa 100% Portuguese products

I was going through the Air France magazine for this month, and I found a really interesting article called: ” Joana Vasconcelos à Lisbonne”. They talk about artists, places to go to, restaurants, shops, etc… One of the shops that caught my attention is “A Vida Portuguesa”. It’s a shop I would love to visit. It’s specialized in selling old portuguese products that have kept their original packaging. I love everything they have. Makes me want to go to Lisboa now. For more details and images, click here.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

