Website is finally here!

My website and shop online are ready, click here to take a look!

http://www.dinakhalife.com/

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Website is finally here!”

  1. Ceci (From Argentina) Says:

    It’s been so long since the last time I checked on your blog (sorry) and you’ve been doing awesome! I adore… let me see… everything you’ve done lol. I don’t know if you remember me, we exchanged some e-mails last year I think. But well, all I wanted to say is: Congrats!! and keep up with those cute things you are so good at 🙂

    • dinakhalife Says:

      Ceci!!!! Of course I remember!!!
      Thank you so much!!! : ) I’m so happy you like it.
      What have you been up to? : )

      • Ceci Says:

        Well not much really, I’ve started a programming course. I’ve decided to jump into web design and I’m trying to learn as much as I can so I can do all the work by myself (not easy I know lol). But very happy, and excited which is what really matters at the end, right? But don’t worry, designing is what I really like :p maybe I’ll have my own site just like you someday!
        Oh! and I’m planning getting into pottery making and painting. So I haven’t lost the curiosity we share for everything that has anything to do with art, just like we talked about 🙂

Leave a Reply

