Bye bye Vigo!

Yesterday was my last day at work! Woohou! Which means, I’m leaving Vigo soon! : ) To celebrate that special day, we went out for drinks with the girls at the office. They did a really special card for me, and my present was a scarf I was dying to get from Bimba & Lola winter’11-12 collection! One of the first scarves I designed : ).  The card is so cute, Jasmine can actually move from Vigo to Beirut! Each one left a small message on the map as a souvenir. So cute, I love it! Thank you Alba!!!!

Sara, my colleague at work and my best friend in Vigo, gave me a really special gift. A print of her first etching. It’s so lovely. I love her so much.

The adventures of Aladina in the country where the sun never shines!

This is not acceptable, I will complain! This never happens in Beirut! Me complaining about every single thing in Vigo! haha

"Tu dices negro, yo digo blanco" is a Spanish song, that we used to laugh about.

Jasmine flying with the carpet, going towards Beirut!

Sara's beautiful etching

My scarf!

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Bye bye Vigo!”

  1. Sara Says:

    Dina, I love you too 😦

  2. Ahmad Osman Says:

    Just found out through LinkedIn that you have started Dina Khalifé, but I prefer to congratulate you here. I cannot tell you how proud I am of you. Finally, one of Mohti is out there living the dream. I hope that you reach the stars, because you can.

    Much love,
    Ahmad

  3. dinakhalife Says:

    Hu!! De1000colores misses your comments : ) Thank you so much! I really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

