Mix and match

Few days ago, I was wearing my PJs (the fushia+orange fabric in the picture below) with my light blue Havaianas. When I was taking my pants off, I thought: Oh! what a beautiful color combination they make! The next day, I took a picture of them that I am posting below. Aren’t the colors so nice together?

Beautiful color combinations could be found in the most trivial things around us. One only has to look close carefully. Wherether it’s a monument, a fabric, or a picture… it could be anything. In my previous post, I talked about picking the right color scheme to your design. I will try to use this color scheme in one of my next post.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

