El baile de los animales

I have been getting so many entries in my blog every day. I would like to thank everyone of you for the support. It means so much to me. A girl called Cecilia from Argentina contacted me recently. I’m so happy I am having constant viewers from different parts in the world. I will try to post more often, so make sure you constantly check my blog : ) . I present to you my latest pattern called: “el baile de los animales” or “animals’ dance”. Enjoy!

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “El baile de los animales”

  1. Jad K. Says:

    Très joli :)!

  2. hadeel Says:

    very beautiful patterns… really! i always check ur blog waiting for new designs… the embroidry u do are lovely i which i could do them!!
    i just wnt 2 ask you if you could show us work procedure of ur patterns it will really help new designers like me 😉
    keep it up

  3. hadeel Says:

    well… i can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

