Old-fashioned – Illustration Friday

For this week’s topic “old-fashioned” I thought of my grandmother’s shelves in the kitchen. It’s so old, yet so lovely. I based my drawing on a picture I took inside her house few weeks ago.

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Old-fashioned – Illustration Friday”

  1. JJ Says:

    This is very cute and I like the way you’ve brought back the memories and shared them through art.

  2. Claudia Horsey Says:

    This is Lovely! I love the way you set up all your grandmother’s kitchen utensils 🙂
    It looks simple but with a lot of aesthetics.

  3. Laurel Says:

    Your grandmother’s shelves make a lwonderful still life! I think those open shelves are back in style again!

Leave a Reply

